International Representatives

Canada (Ontario)

ADVANCED EQUIPMENT SALES
21 Birch Street, P.O. Box 818
Seaforth, ON. N0K 1W0
Contact; John Janmaat
PH. 519-527-2929
Cell # 519-872-2914

Czech Republic

STROM Praha a.s
Mr Lukas Hradecky
P3 Park – Horní Počernice,
Do Čertous 3, hala I3,
193 00 Praha 9
Lukas.Hradecky@stromc.cz
+420 724 669 489
www.stromc.cz

France

TERRE2PRO
Thierry Poitau
La Garenne
Rue du Havelt
62510 ARQUES
terre2pro@yahoo.fr
06.58.67.53.40
06.58.65.39.07

Germany/Austria

Aqua-terra Bioprodukt GmbH
Langenselbolder Str. 8
D – 63543 Neuberg
Mr. Alexander von Both
Tel: +49 (0) 61 83 / 91 49 00
Fax: +49 (0) 61 83 / 91 49 049
a.von-both@aqua-terra.de
www.aqua-terra.de

Hungary

Agrolánc Kft.
2151 Fót, Jedlik Ányos utca 35.
Tel./fax: +36 27 539 640
www.agrolanc.hu

Italy

Fema Green Expert
Sales Manager
30020 Marcon Venezia
femagreenexpert.it

Japan

Toko Sangyo Company
Mr. Tokuyama
Tokyo
81-3-3862-5921

Morocco/Algeria

Carefield Maroc
Immeuble Yasmine Bloc B,6éme étage N°29, Rue Kadi ayad
80000 AGADIR
Mr Riade Toubal
Tél. : +212 662 10 75 21
Tél. : +33 6 77 81 66 38
rtoubal@carefieldfrance.net
www.carefield-maroc.com

Netherlands

Lankhaar Techniek BV
Mr. Bas Lankhaar
De Korten Bruggert 5
4266 ER Eethen
Tel: 0416-355770
Fax:0416-355779
b.lankhaar@lankhaartechniek.nl
www.lankhaartechniek.nl

Norway

GLOBAL TURF SYSTEM AS
Gamleveien 246, N-1472 Fjellhamar
Mr. Øystein Nøkland
tel: +47 90247979
on@globalturfsystem.com
www.globalturfsystem.com

Poland

BĘTKOWSKI SERVICE
F.H.U. Tomasz Bętkowski
Raciechowice 243
Mr Piotr Mazur
tel: +48 795 446 161
sklep@betkowskiservice.pl
www.betkowski.pl

Scandinavia

Parkmaskiner AS
Mr. Tor Mjoen
Mølleveien 31
3140 Nøtterøy
+4790048584
info@parkmaskiner.com
tor@parkmaskiner.com
www.parkmaskiner.com

South Africa

Multi-Drain
Mr. Vernon Lancaster
78 Sunny Rd Benoni, Gauteng,
South Africa 1501
sales@mdturfequipment.co.za
+27 11 918 2564

Spain

DIFIMA S.L.
Calle La Herguijuela,
s/n 10591 – La Bazagona, CÁCERES
Tel: +34 927 19 81 42/43/44
info@difima.es
www.difima.com

Sweden

Sport & Grönt AB,
Muskotvägen 16, 653 51 Karlstad,
Mr Raymond Persson
Tel : +46 (0)730 804033
raymond@sportogront.se

Switzerland

Maschinencenter Wittenbach AG
Mr. Chris Freund
Romanshornerstr. 51
9300 Wittenbach
Tel. +41 71 292 30 56
Fax. +41 71 292 30 59
christoph.freund@mcwit.ch
www.mcwit.ch

U.K. and Ireland

Reesink Turfcare UK Ltd.
Mr Steven Haynes
1 – 3 Station Road, St. Neots
PE19 1QH, United Kingdom
T +44 (0) 1480 226800
steven.haynes@reesinkturfcare.co.uk
www.reesinkturfcare.co.uk