International Representatives

Belgium

Herssens-Tollenaere BVBA
her-to@skynet.be
http://www.her-to.be/

Canada (Ontario)

Advanced Turf Company
John Janmaat
21 Berch Street
Seaforth, Ontario
519-872-2914
519-527-2150

Canada (Quebec)

O.J. Company
Don Gordon,
294 Rang St. Paul
Sherrington
514-247-2758

Czech Republic

STROM Praha a.s
Mr Lukas Hradecky
P3 Park ľ HornÝ Po?ernice,
Do ?ertous 3, hala I3,
193 00 Praha 9
Lukas.Hradecky@stromc.cz
+420 724 669 489
www.stromc.cz

Germany/Austria

Quarzsandwerk Lang GmbH &Co.KG
Mr. Oliver Nied
Schlechtbacher Stra▀e 28, 74417 Gschwend
T +49 (0) 79 72 / 912 626-15
F +49 (0) 79 72 / 912 626-99
oliver.nied@quarzsandwerk-lang.de
www.quarzsandwerk-lang.de

Italy

Fema Green Expert
Sales Manager
30020 Marcon Venezia
femagreenexpert.it

Japan

Toko Sangyo Company
Mr. Tokuyama
Tokyo
81-3-3862-5921

Netherlands

Lankhaar Techniek BV
Mr. Bas Lankhaar
De Korten Bruggert 5
4266 ER Eethen
Tel: 0416-355770
Fax:0416-355779
b.lankhaar@lankhaartechniek.nl
www.lankhaartechniek.nl

Poland

SIAL
ul. Boguchwa?y 1
71-531 Szczecin
tel: +48 91 4211650
fax: +48 91 4528113
biuro@sial.pl
www.sial.pl

Scandinavia

Parkmaskiner AS
Mr. Tor Mjoen
M°lleveien 31
3140 N°tter°y
+4790048584
info@parkmaskiner.com
tor@parkmaskiner.com
www.parkmaskiner.com

South Africa

Multi-Drain
Mr. Vernon Lancaster
78 Sunny Rd Benoni, Gauteng,
South Africa 1501
sales@mdturfequipment.co.za
+27 11 918 2564

Switzerland

Maschinencenter Wittenbach AG
Mr. Chris Freund
Romanshornerstr. 51
9300 Wittenbach
Tel. +41 71 292 30 56
Fax. +41 71 292 30 59
christoph.freund@mcwit.ch
www.mcwit.ch

U.K. and Ireland

Reesink Turfcare UK Ltd.
Mr Steven Haynes
1 – 3 Station Road, St. Neots
PE19 1QH, United Kingdom
T +44 (0) 1480 226800
steven.haynes@reesinkturfcare.co.uk
www.reesinkturfcare.co.uk